Montreal The Canadian Club

News

Canal Savoir Schedule:

 

Robert Proulx

Saturday September 27 @ 9 pm

 

Mario Plourde

Tuesday September 30 @ 5 pm

Wednesday October 1st @ 11 am

Saturday October 4 @ 9 pm

 

Jean-Yves Germain et Christiane Germain

Tuesday October 7 @ 5 pm

Wednesday October 8 @ 11 am

Saturday October 11 @ 9 pm

Tuesday October 14 @ 5 pm

Wednesday October 15 @ 11 am

Saturday October 18 @ 9 pm

 

James C. Cherry

Tuesday October 21 @ 5 pm

Wednesday October 22 @ 11 am

Saturday October 25 @ 9 pm

Tuesday October 28 @ 5 pm

Wednesday October 29 @ 11 am

Saturday November 1st @ 9 pm

 

Denis Coderre

Tuesday November 4 @ 5 pm

Wednesday November 5 @ 11 am

Saturday November 8 @ 9 pm

Tuesday November 11 @ 5 pm

Wednesday November 12 @ 11 am

Saturday November 15 @ 9 pm



Principal Partner
Bell

Season Sponsors
BMO Borden Ladner Gervais

Media Sponsors
Canal Savoir La Presse + The Gazette