Montreal The Canadian Club

Canal Savoir schedule

Some conferences are broadcast on Canal Savoir. They will also be available on Vimeo

http://www.canalsavoir.tv/


Marc Poulin

Tuesday, February 9, 2016 5pm

Wednesday, February 10, 2016 11am

Saturday, February 13, 2016 9pm

Tuesday, February 16, 2016 5pm

Wednesday, February 17, 2016 11am

Saturday, February 20, 2016 9pm

 

Sylvain Toutant

Tuesday, February 23, 2016 5pm

Wednesday, February 24, 2016 11am

Saturday, February 27, 2016 9pm

Tuesday, March 1, 2016 5pm

Wednesday, March 2, 2016 11 am

Saturday, March 5, 2016 9pm

 

Monique F. Leroux

Tuesday, March 8, 2016 5pm

Wednesday, March 9, 2016 11 am

Saturday, March 12, 2016 9pm

Tuesday, March 15, 2016 5pm

Wednesday, March 16, 2016 11am

Saturday, March 19, 2016 9pm

 

Pierre Dion

Tuesday, March 22, 2016 5pm

Wednesday, March 23, 2016 11am

Saturday, March 26, 2016 9pm

 

Marc Poulin

Tuesday, March 29, 2016 5pm

Wednesday, March 30, 2016 11am

Saturday, April 2, 2016 9pm

 

Sylvain Toutant

Tuesday, April 5, 2016 5pm

Wednesday, April 6, 2016 11 am

Saturday, April 9, 2016 9pm



Principal Partner
Bell

Season Sponsors
BMO Borden Ladner Gervais

Media Sponsors
Canal Savoir La Presse + The Gazette