Montreal The Canadian Club

Canal Savoir schedule

Some conferences are broadcast on Canal Savoir.

François-Xavier Souvay
Saturday September 24, 9pm
Tuesday November 22, 5pm
Wednesday November 23, 11am
Saturday November 26, 9pm

Mitch Garber
Tuesday Sptember 27, 5pm
Wednesday September 28, 11am
Saturday October 1st, 9pm
Tuesday October 11, 5pm
Wednesday October 12, 11am 

Éric Fournier
Tuesday October 4, 5pm
Wednesday October 5, 11am
Saturday October 8, 9pm
Tuesday October 18, 5pm
Wednesday October 19, 11am

Sylvain Toutant
Tuesday November 1st, 5pm
Wednesday November 2, 11am
Saturday November 5, 9pm

Guy Breton
Tuesday November 8, 5pm
Wednesday November 9, 11am
Saturday November 12, 9pm
Tuesday November 15, 5pm
Wednesday November 16, 11am

Eric Boyko
Tuesday November 29, 5pm
Wednesday November 30, 11am
Saturday Decenber 3, 9pm
Tuesday December 6, 5pm
Wednesday December 7, 11am

Principal Partner

Season Sponsors
BMO Borden Ladner Gervais

Media Sponsors
Canal Savoir La Presse + The Gazette