Montreal The Canadian Club

News

 

Canal Savoir Schedule

 

Michel Dallaire

Tuesday April 14 2015 5pm

Wednesday April 15 2015 11am

Saturday April 18 2015 9pm

 

Alan Shepard

Tuesday April 21 2015 5pm

Wednesday April 22 2015 11am

Saturday April 25 2015 9pm

 

Jean-Guy Desjardins

Tuesday April 28 2015 5pm

Wednesday April 29 2015 11am

Saturday May 2 2015 9pm

 

José Boisjoli

Tuesday May 5 2015 5pm

Wednesday May 6 2015 11am

Saturday May 9 2015 9pm

Tuesday May 12 2015 5pm

Wednesday May 13 2015 11am

Saturday May 16 2015 9pm

 

Dominique Anglade

Tuesday May 19 2015 5pm

Wednesday May 20 2015 11am

Saturday May 23 2015 9pm

Tuesday May 26 2015 5pm

Wednesday May 27 2015 11am

Saturday May 30 2015 9pm

 

François Olivier

Tuesday June 2 2015 5pm

Wednesday June 3 2015 11am

Saturday June 6 2015 9pm

Tuesday June 9 2015 5pm

Wednesday June 10 2015 11am

Saturday June 13 2015 9pm

 

Michael Sabia

Tuesday June 16 2015 5pm

Wednesday June 17 2015 11am

Saturday June 20 2015 9pm

Tuesday June 23 2015 5pm

Wednesday June 24 2015 11am

Saturday June 27 2015 9pm

 

Alan Shepard

Tuesday June 30 2015 5pm

Wednesday July 1 2015 11am

Saturday July 4 2015 9pm

Tuesday July 7 2015 5pm

Wednesday July 8 2015 11am

Saturday July 11 2015 9pm



Principal Partner
Bell

Season Sponsors
BMO Borden Ladner Gervais

Media Sponsors
Canal Savoir La Presse + The Gazette