Montreal The Canadian Club

News

Canal Savoir schedule:

 

L. Jacques Ménard

Tuesday 4 March 2014 5 pm
Wednesday 5 March 2014 11 am
Saturday 8 March 2014 9 pm

 

Pierre Boivin

Tuesday 11 March 2014 5 pm
Wednesday 12 March 2014 11 am
Saturday 15 March 2014 9 pm

 

Calin Rovinescu

Tuesday 18 March 2014 5 pm
Wednesday 19 March 2014 11 am
Saturday 22 March 2014 9 pm

 

François-Charles Sirois

Tuesday 25 March 2014 5 pm
Wednesday 26 March 2014 11 am
Saturday 29 March 2014 9 pm

 

Louis Morisset

Tuesday 1 April 2014 5 pm
Wednesday 2 April 2014 11 am
Saturday 5 April 2014 9 pm
Tuesday 8 April 2014 5 pm
Wednesday 9 April 2014 11 am
Saturday 12 April 2014 9 pm



Principal Partner
Bell

Season Sponsors
BMO Borden Ladner Gervais

Media Sponsors
Canal Savoir La Presse + The Gazette