Montreal The Canadian Club

Upcoming events

The Canadian Club of Montreal presents you its upcoming speakers; leaders in their respective fields who will communicate their passion, vision and values.

Next events

James C. Cherry, FCPA, FCA
President & Chief Executive Officer - Aéroports de Montréal

For an airport connected to the world... and to its city

Monday, September 29, 2014
Centre Sheraton Montréal Hotel

Event Sponsor

Bell - Eng

Book Now

Donald Guloien
President & CEO - Manulife

Retirement Income Solutions: A global perspective and how Canada compares

Monday, October 6, 2014
Centre Sheraton Montréal Hotel

Event Sponsor

McCarthy Tétrault (EN)

Book Now

Denis Coderre
Mayor of Montréal

Speech title to be determined - D. Coderre

Monday, October 20, 2014
Hilton Montreal Bonaventure Hotel

Event Sponsor

Bell - Eng

Book Now

Charles Dutil
President & CEO - Manac Inc.

Imposing change in a stable environment

Monday, October 27, 2014
St-James Club

Event Sponsor

Stikeman Elliott (Bilingue)

Book Now

Rupert Duchesne
Group Chief Executive - AIMIA

Speech title to be determined - R. Duchesne

Monday, November 17, 2014
Centre Sheraton Montreal Hotel

Event Sponsor

Norton Rose Fulbright ENG

Book Now

Chuck Magro
President & CEO - Agrium Inc.

Speech title to be determined - C. Magro

Monday, December 1, 2014
Omni Mont-Royal Hotel

Event Sponsor

Norton Rose Fulbright ENG

Book Now

Serge Chapleau
Cartoonist for La Presse

Terry Mosher, O.C.
Cartoonist - The Gazette

Bye Bye 2014

Tuesday, December 9, 2014
Palais des congrès

Book Now

Michel Dallaire
President & CEO - Cominar REIT

Speech title to be determined - M . Dallaire

Monday, January 26, 2015

Event Sponsor

Lavery - ENG

Book Now

Alan Shepard
President & Vice-Chancellor - Concordia University

Speech title to be determined - A. Shepard

Monday, February 2, 2015

Event Sponsor

Deloitte (EN)

Book Now

Jean-Guy Desjardins, L.SC. COMM., CFA
Chairman of the Board & CEO - Fiera Capital Corporation

Speech title to be determined - J.-G. Desjardins

Monday, February 9, 2015

Event Sponsor

RBC Royal Bank (EN)

Book Now

Lino A. Saputo, Jr.
CEO & Vice Chairman of the Board - Saputo Inc.

Speech title to be determined - L. Saputo

Monday, February 16, 2015

Event Sponsor

Stikeman Elliott (Bilingue)

Book Now

Louis Vachon
President & CEO - National Bank

Speech title to be determined - L. Vachon

Monday, February 23, 2015

Event Sponsor

McCarthy Tétrault (EN)

Book Now

José Boisjoli
President & CEO - BRP

Speech title to be determined - J. Boisjoli

Monday, March 30, 2015

Event Sponsor

Stikeman Elliott (Bilingue)

Book Now

Paulo Maia
President & CEO - HSBC Bank Canada

Speech title to be determined - P. Maia

Monday, April 13, 2015

Event Sponsor

Norton Rose Fulbright ENG

Book Now

Kirstine Stewart
Head - Twitter Canada

Speech title to be determined - K. Stewart

Monday, April 20, 2015

Event Sponsor

Bell - Eng

Book Now

François Olivier
President & CEO - Transcontinental Inc.

Speech title to be determined - F. Olivier

Monday, April 27, 2015

Event Sponsor

Stikeman Elliott (Bilingue)

Book Now

Alain Bouchard
President & CEO - Alimentation Couche-Tard Inc.

Speech title to be determined - A. Bouchard

Monday, May 4, 2015

Event Sponsor

CGI (EN)

Book Now

Monique F. Leroux, C.M., O.Q., FCPA, FCA
President & CEO - Desjardins Group

Speech title to be determined - M. Leroux

Monday, May 11, 2015

Event Sponsor

PricewaterhouseCoopers

Book Now

Michael Sabia
President & CEO - Caisse de dépôt et placement du Québec

Speech title to be determined - M. Sabia

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Event Sponsor

EY eng

Book Now



Principal Partner
Bell

Season Sponsors
BMO Borden Ladner Gervais

Media Sponsors
Canal Savoir La Presse + The Gazette