2022-2023 season

More events will be added during the season

Annual event brochure (PDF)

thumbnail

Aerospace panel

Thursday October 13, 2022
Montréal


Aerospace panel

Suzanne Benoît (Aéro Montréal), Hélène V. Gagnon (CAE), Gilles Labbé (Héroux-Devtek), Ève Laurier (Bombardier)

thumbnail

Nadine Renaud-Tinker

Monday October 17, 2022
Montréal


Nadine Renaud-Tinker

President, Quebec Headquarters
RBC Royal Bank

thumbnail

Darryl White

Wednesday October 26, 2022
Montréal


Darryl White

Chief Executive Officer
BMO Financial Group

thumbnail

Martin Imbleau

Monday October 31, 2022
Montréal


Martin Imbleau

President and Chief Executive Officer
Montreal Port Authority

thumbnail

Martin Thériault

Monday November 7, 2022
Montréal


Martin Thériault

Founder, CEO, Chairman
Previan (Eddyfi/NDT)

thumbnail

Janie C. Béïque

Monday November 28, 2022
Montréal


Janie C. Béïque

President and Chief Executive Officer
Fonds de solidarité FTQ

thumbnail

Charles Emond

Monday December 5, 2022


Charles Emond

President and Chief Executive Officer
CDPQ

thumbnail

Geneviève Fortier

Monday January 23, 2023


Geneviève Fortier

Chief Executive Officer
Promutuel Assurance

thumbnail

Louis Têtu

Monday February 20, 2023


Louis Têtu

Chief Executive Officer
Coveo

thumbnail

Sophie D'Amours

Monday March 20, 2023


Sophie D'Amours

Rector
Université Laval

thumbnail

Denis Ricard

Monday April 3, 2023


Denis Ricard

President and chief executive officer
iA Groupe financier

thumbnail

Frantz Saintellemy

Monday April 24, 2023


Frantz Saintellemy

President and Chief Operating Officer
LeddarTech

thumbnail

Éric Fournier

Postponed - Date to be determined


Éric Fournier

Partner, Executive Producer
Moment Factory

Major partner
Season sponsors
Media partner
Governors