Meeting and discussions

With leader of the business community

2024-2025 season

More events will be added during the season

Annual event brochure (PDF)
thumbnail

Évènement avec Bicha Ngo

Monday September 23, 2024
Montréal


Bicha Ngo

President and Chief Executive Officer
Investissement Québec

thumbnail

Évènement avec David Bensadoun

Monday October 7, 2024
Montréal


David Bensadoun

Chief Executive Officer
ALDO Group

thumbnail

Évènement avec Laurence Vincent

Monday October 21, 2024
Montréal


Laurence Vincent

President
Prével

thumbnail

Artificial intelligence panel

Monday October 28, 2024
Montréal


Artificial intelligence panel

Magaly Charbonneau (Inovia Capital)
Isabelle Girard (Intact Corporation Financière)
Michel Richer (Bell)

thumbnail

Évènement avec Geneviève Morin

Monday November 4, 2024
Montréal


Geneviève Morin

President and CEO
Fondaction

thumbnail

Philippe Adam

Tuesday November 19, 2024
Montréal


Philippe Adam

President and Chief Executive Officer
Pomerleau

thumbnail

Évènement avec David Cataford

Monday November 25, 2024
Montréal


David Cataford

Chief Executive Officer and Director
Champion Iron

thumbnail

Évènement avec Éric Lachance

Monday January 27, 2025
Montréal


Éric Lachance

President and Chief Executive Officer
Énergir

thumbnail

Évènement avec Tracy Robinson

Monday February 17, 2025
Montréal


Tracy Robinson

President and Chief Executive Officer
CN

thumbnail

Évènement avec Éric Martel

Monday March 24, 2025
Montréal


Éric Martel

President and Chief Executive Officer
Bombardier

thumbnail

Évènement avec Pascal Tremblay

Monday March 31, 2025
Montréal


Pascal Tremblay

President and Chief Executive Officer, Managing Partner
Novacap

thumbnail

Évènement avec François Deschênes

Monday May 26, 2025
Montréal


François Deschênes

President and Chief Executive Officer
Deschêne Group Inc.

thumbnail

Évènement avec Charles Emond

Monday June 9, 2025
Montréal


Charles Emond

President and Chief Executive Officer
CDPQ

thumbnail

Évènement avec Dave McKay

Date to be determined
Montréal


Dave McKay

President and Chief Executive Officer
RBC

Major partner
Season sponsors
Media partner