Rendez-vous avec nos PDG

Monday April 3, 2023

Location To be determined
ContactDe 12h à 13h45 (repas inclus)Date limite d’inscription : mer. 29 mars 13h

Denis Ricard

President and chief executive officer
iA Groupe financier

Book now

Denis Ricard

Biography

Denis Ricard

President and chief executive officer
iA Groupe financier

Please note that the presentation will be in French.

Is your organization a member of the Canadian Club of Montreal?
Contact the person responsible for corporate reservations within your organization to complete your registration.

 

Event sponsor

 

Biography

Denis Ricard

Denis Ricard has been President and Chief Executive Officer of iA Financial Group since September 2018. He is an engaged leader who values employee development in a learning, socially responsible organization.
Denis Ricard began his career at iA Financial Group in 1985, after completing his actuarial studies at Université Laval. Over the years, he has assumed positions of increasing responsibility in sectors ranging from actuarial to business development to corporate management. He is a Fellow of the Canadian Institute of Actuaries (FCIA) and of the Society of Actuaries (FSA).
Denis Ricard has been involved in the community for many years. He currently serves on the campaign cabinet of the Fondation CERVO, which supports care for mental health issues and research in neuroscience. He is also a member of the campaign cabinet for the Fondation IUCPQ whose primary mission is the health of people with cardiovascular, respiratory and obesity-related diseases. He also serves as honourary chair for various charitable events and campaigns, including the “Musée des sciences” from the “Musée de la civilisation” in Québec.

 

 

Major partner
Season sponsors
Partenaire média
Governors

Rendez-vous avec nos PDG

Lundi 3 avril 2023

Lieu À déterminer
ContactDe 12h à 13h45 (repas inclus)Date limite d’inscription : mer. 29 mars 13h

Denis Ricard

Président et chef de la direction
iA Groupe financier

S'inscrire

Denis Ricard

Voir la bio

Denis Ricard

Président et chef de la direction
iA Groupe financier

La conférence se déroulera en français.
 

Votre organisation est membre du Cercle canadien de Montréal
Communiquez avec votre responsable des réservations afin d'effectuer vos inscriptions.

 

Commanditaire d'événement

 

Biographie

Denis Ricard

Denis Ricard est président et chef de la direction de iA Groupe financier depuis septembre 2018. Il est un leader engagé, qui valorise le développement des personnes, dans une organisation apprenante et socialement responsable.
M. Ricard a entrepris sa carrière à iA Groupe financier en 1985, après ses études en actuariat à l’Université Laval. Au fil des ans, il y a occupé des postes variés aux responsabilités croissantes, de l’actuariat au développement des affaires, jusqu’à la gestion de l’entreprise. Il détient le titre de Fellow de l’Institut canadien des actuaires (FICA) et de la Société des actuaires (FSA).
Depuis de nombreuses années, M. Ricard est très impliqué dans la communauté. Il est membre du cabinet de campagne de la Fondation CERVO, qui soutient notamment les soins en santé mentale et la recherche en neurosciences. Il est également membre du cabinet de campagne de la Fondation IUCPQ, dont la mission principale est la santé des personnes atteintes de maladies cardiovasculaires, respiratoires et de celles liées à l’obésité. Il agit aussi en tant que président d’honneur pour différents événements et campagnes philanthropiques, notamment la campagne de financement pour la Maison des Sciences de la Fondation du Musée de la civilisation.
Biographie 2022

 

 

Partenaire principal
Commanditaires de saison
Partenaire média
Gouverneurs